The South West Heritage Trust was incorporated as a charitable trust in 2014 and early in 2015 launched a time-limited opportunity for supporters to become Founder Members.  The Trust is very grateful to the Founder Members named here, and those who have preferred to remain anonymous, for their donations and support.

Miss Sue Berry
Mr David Bromwich
Mrs Margaret Bromwich
Mr Christopher Coombe
Brig. Alastair Fyfe DL
Mr Alan Harper
Mrs Angela Harper
Mrs Ann Heeley MBE
Mr David Heeley
Ms Vicky Lemmens
Dr Ian Mortimer
Lt Col. Mike Motum DL
Mr Edward Strachan

Mr Derek Yeoman

Mrs Nan Williams

Richard Huish College
Devon Family History Society
Friends of Devon’s Archives
Friends of the Museum of Somerset
Friends of the Somerset Rural Life Museum
Friends of Somerset Archives

Miss Marcia Babington
Mr C. James Bond
Mrs Dilly Bradley
Mr Kit Chapman MBE
Prof Bryony Coles
Prof John Coles
Lt Col. David Eliot MBE
Mr Michael Foden
Mr Clive Knox
Mr David Lausen
Mrs Philippa Lausen
Mr Richard Lloyd
Miss Catherine Lodge
Mr David Mander
Mrs June Margetts
Mr Peter Renshaw
Mr Robert Smisson
Miss Sarah-Jane Stone
Mr Peter Towey
Mrs Elizabeth Shaw